Skip to main content

Reviews

Jalando Pizza Ovens IconJalando Pizza Ovens

23 Reserve Street, Preston

5.0 25 reviews

  • Avatar Mel Moore ★★★★★ in the last week
    Excellent customer service, Wendy and and all Jalando staff were so very helpful and accomodating, we had a long four hour trip for our lovely pizza oven to get here safe and sound, logistics were all arranged and sorted, with renovations … More going on this was very helpful and appreciated and no trouble on their behalf.
    Highly recommend Jalando Pizza Ovens for your forever pizza oven we are stoked, and we still have ongoing support and help whenever we need it.
  • Avatar Trevor Corcoran ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Hi all I purchased the ja70 real brick for my cabin in Moama. Such a nice oven and the service provided to purchase was above and beyond.
    Value quality and service is amazing.can’t recommend more. Currently in the process of purchasing
    … More my second for at home.
  • Avatar John Coppi ★★★★★ a month ago
    The whole process from initial inquiry to selection and delivery was so easy.
    Received great advice from Suzanne on oven selection. Delivery was right to my garage on time as promised.
    The dough recipe given to me has been fool proof.
    … More Every Friday night is now Pizza night and we have already cooked beautiful focaccias as well as roasted chicken thighs and veggies!
  • Avatar Mabel Quai Hoi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Suzanne, Wendy and Damian were all great to deal with. We did a lot of research and visited their competitors. Their service is what won us over as they were honest, and provided great advice on what would work best for us to meet our needs. … More We ended up purchasing the JA70 with the fibre glass finish. Delivered everything as promised, threw in some starter gifts and also provided written instructions on how to cure the oven before use and some helpful recipes. Overall a wonderful experience and highly recommend visiting their little showroom if you are ever in the market for a wood fired pizza oven. It's more than a a pizza oven!
  • Avatar Yarra Yarra ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Acquiring a woodfire pizza oven from Jalando Pizza Ovens has transformed our club's culinary offerings and member experience. Our members absolutely love the added amenity, and it has enhanced our club's atmosphere and camaraderie. … More Thank you to Suzanne and Damian for providing us with such a fantastic product.
  • Avatar Brett R ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    After much research, we decided on the Jalando DIY oven. Very easy to build, great quality components. Plenty of advice, recipies, building tips etc were provided.
    What sets this business apart from others though, is the exceptional customer
    … More service from Suzanne and the other staff at Jalando. Suzanne went to great lengths to ensure everything was right.
    We have already hosted our first pizza party, cooking for 30 people and could not be happier with the pizza oven.
    A great investment, you will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Kim Dacosta ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We couldn't be happier with our Jalando JA70 Dome Pizza Oven. Suzanne and Damien were so helpful talking us through the purchase, delivery and curing processes. Sure we could have bought an oven from a large hardware store but we … More would not have had the same personal service that's for sure. Highly recommend buying your oven from these guys.
  • Avatar Ryan Patterson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The team at Jalando pizzas were lovely from start to end. And the pizzas, they taste great!
  • Avatar John & Wendy Lawton ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Highly recommend these guys for service, quality & price...
  • Avatar A Liebenberg ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Bought an Alfa Ciao Pizza Oven. Very happy with the oven - it’s top quality, easy to use and makes great pizza! Fantastic service from Suzanne, prompt delivery from Melbourne to Perth.
  • Avatar Michael Giuliano ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Bought a JA70 Fibreglass Wood Fire Pizza Oven and I love it! Suzanne was awesome to deal with and her experience was very helpful.
  • Avatar Luisa S ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Where do I start?? I have been wanting a pizza over for a very long time and after looking at many others I decided on a Jalando. Suzanne and Damian were a pleasure to deal with and we were able to visit the showroom on a Saturday by appointment … More to decide on which size suited our needs. We settled on the JA90 and haven't looked back since.
    There was plenty of information provided on the curing process and how to use the oven. Wendy also followed up with how we were going with it. Excellent customer service and I would highly recommend Jalando to anyone.
  • Avatar Ashur Younan ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team at Jalando are awesome to deal with when looking for a new pizza oven, from the moment I enquired about the JA70 pizza oven to receiving the quote there was nothing but professionalism and personal touch from Suzanne & Damien. … More Within the 24-hours of receiving the quote I received a phone call from the owner Suzanne and she was kind enough to arrange a weekend appointment with Damien.
    Damien took the time and had the patience to explain the JA70 with all applicable accessories that were available for this pizza oven and in addition what impressed me was his honesty and willing to go that extra mile on a day were the business is not normally open for trade..... And Damien is awesome to chat to great guy...Bonus!
    Again I would like to sincerely thank Suzanne & her Jalando team on what i call great end to end service!
    Now all I need to do now is cook some pizzas and flick through a great review for the JA70!!!!
  • Avatar Tony Chapman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great people, looking forward to purchasing our new oven.
  • Avatar Adrian Venditti ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jalando pizza ovens were fantastic to deal with Suzanne was very understanding of our needs and meet them they even went out of the way so I could pick up the oven after hours and arrange for it to be forklifted on to our trailer done a … More few cook ups since then and all I can say why didn’t I do this earlier awesome oven and great service from the team at Jalando
  • Avatar Anthony Rondinelli ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very good customer service and was happy with the product